About the Fire Services Training Group

FSTG was setup to meet the developing requirements of the Fire Services sector through the provision of new and existing courses at the Regional Training Centres.

Committee Members: 

  • John Mulholland, Laois Co. Co.- Chairperson
  • Tom Kirby- Secretary
  • Róisín Smith- Technical Co-Ordinator
  • Tadhg O’Driscoll, NDFEM
  • Martin Dooley, RTC Manager, Roscrea
  • John Conway, LGMA
  • John Shinnors, Tipperary Co.Co.
  • Sorcha Cooney, Cork Co.Co.
  • Tom O’Boyle, Sligo Co.Co.
  • Pat Fleming, Dublin City Co.
  • Ben Woodhouse, Kildare Co.Co.
  • Anthony Tynan, Laois Co.Co.
  • John Collins, Kilkenny Co.Co.
  • Antoinette Walsh, Waterford Co.